LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

SOLID WASTE POLICY BOARD COMMITTEE OR BOARD:

DATE OF MEETING: WEDNESDAY, APRIL 18, 2012

MEETING PLACE: FOX HOLLOW GOLF COURSE

N3287 CTH OA

LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 8:45 AM - NOON

PURPOSE OF MEETING: ANNUAL MEETING

Facilities

A quorum may be present of the County Board and/or Solid Waste Policy Board. If a quorum of any such body is present, those present will not discuss or act on any county business.

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Coulee News County Administrator **WKBH** County Clerk

WLSU WKBT-TV

WIZM **OTHERS** WLFN SW Dept. Staff WKTY Dave Lange WXOW-TV La Crosse County Municipalities

Holmen Courier

Ryan Sheehy Onalaska Community Life

John Staats Steve Schiffli Gary Harter Gary Hougom Rick Frank Larry Hougom Gene Edwards

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

David Eddy Maureen Freedland Dale Hexom Steve Hoaden Jarrod Holter Leon Pfaff Mike Wobbe

Teresa Walter Margaret Wood

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Debbie Henriksen at 785-9572. PERSONS WITH **DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact: Solid Waste Department (608) 785-9572 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: March 28, 2012

^{*}PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.