LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse County Highway Safety Commission

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, May 9, 2012

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Building

Room B390

400 North 4th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Agenda

1. Approval of Minutes for the February 8, 2012 Highway Safety Commission Meeting

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

- 2. La Crosse County Crash Data for the 1st Quarter of 2012
- 3. WI DOT Updates and Highway Safety Plan Solicitation
- 4. Announcements/Discussion
- 5. Set Agenda for August 8, 2012 Meeting
- 6. Adjournment

NEWS MEDIA

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED TO:

La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Sgt. Bill Lubinski, Coordinator
WEAU	County Administrative Coordinator	Tim Berg, OPD
WKBH/WLFN	County Clerk	Jackie Eastwood
WLAX	Facilities	Matt Gallager
WLSU		Tim Hammes
WKBT	ALTERNATES	Ilona Hansen
WIZM/WKTY	Chief Deputy Jeff Wolf	Sheriff Steve Helgeson
WXOW		Thomas Knoop, WisDOT
		Robert Koenen, WPS
		Roland Solberg
		Evan Stone, LCPD
		Reiny Yahnke, WisDOT

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-9888.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-6187 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED & POSTED: Wednesday, May 2, 2012