LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, September 17, 2012

PLACE OF MEETING: La Crosse County Administrative Center

400 4th Street North, Room 3220

La Crosse, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the August 20th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. No Wake Zone updates
- 5. Harbor Commission Job Description & Potential EDA Planning Grant
- 6. 2012 Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 7. Future Agenda Items
- 8. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS La Crosse Tribune Tara Johnson, County Board Chair Marc Schultz, Chair Steve O'Malley, County Administrator **Donald Meyer** Coulee News **WKBH** Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk John Fisher WLSU Jim Speropulos, Facilities Wayne Oliver WKBT-TV James C. Bertram **CITY DEPARTMENTS Thomas Thompson** WIZM WLFN Mayor Mathias Harter Captain Michael Horstman WXOW-TV Lawrence Kirch, City Planner Steve Earp

Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer

Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

Stephen Matty, City Attorney

Teri Lehrke, City Clerk

Holmen Courier Fox News@9 Electronic Information list: If you obtain a copy of this agenda and wish to be added to the electronic

Onalaska Community Life

mailing list, please send your email to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 08/14/2012