LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, July 16, 2012

PLACE OF MEETING: La Crosse County Administrative Center

400 4th Street North, Room 3220

La Crosse, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the June 18th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Annual Update- Jim Nissen
- 5. No Wake Zone updates
 - A) Nakomis Avenue
 - B) Clinton Street Bridge Area
- 6. Brennan Marine Dredge project Final Update and Public Notice
- 7. Harbor Commission Job Description
- 8. 2012 and Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

obtain a copy of this agenda and

to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

wish to be added to the electronic

mailing list, please send your email

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune Tara Johnson, County Board Chair **Coulee News** Steve O'Malley, County Administrator **WKBH** Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk

WLSU Jim Speropulos, Facilities

WKBT-TV **CITY DEPARTMENTS** WIZM **WLFN** Mayor Mathias Harter WXOW-TV Lawrence Kirch, City Planner

Onalaska Community Life Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer **Holmen Courier** Teri Lehrke, City Clerk

Fox News@9 Stephen Matty, City Attorney **Electronic Information list**: If you Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Marc Schultz, Chair **Donald Meyer** John Fisher Wavne Oliver James C. Bertram **Thomas Thompson**

Captain Michael Horstman

Steve Earp

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 07/09/2012