LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

TIME OF MEETING:	4:30 p.m.
	La Crosse, WI
	400 4th Street North, Room 3220
PLACE OF MEETING:	La Crosse County Administrative Center
DATE OF MEETING:	Monday, June 18 th , 2012
COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the April 16th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Annual Update
- 5. No Wake Zone updates
- 6. Brennan Marine Dredge project 7th Street Boat Landing Update
- 7. Harbor Commission Job Description
- 8. Dive Unit building Isle La Plume Letter/Update
- 9. 2012 and Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier Fox News@9 <u>Electronic Information list</u>: If you

obtain a copy of this agenda and wish to be added to the electronic mailing list, please send your email to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

Tara Johnson, County Board Chair Steve O'Malley, County Administrator Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk Jim Speropulos, Facilities

CITY DEPARTMENTS

Mayor Mathias Harter Lawrence Kirch, City Planner Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer Teri Lehrke, City Clerk Stephen Matty, City Attorney Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Marc Schultz, Chair Donald Meyer John Fisher Wayne Oliver James C. Bertram Thomas Thompson Captain Michael Horstman Steve Earp

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 06/12/2012