LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, May 21st, 2012

PLACE OF MEETING: La Crosse County Administrative Center

400 4th Street North, Room 3220

La Crosse, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the April 16th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. No Wake Zone updates (Bluff Slough, French Island Yacht Club, UW-L Ski Club)
- 5. Brennan Marine Dredge project 7th Street Boat Landing
- 6. Harbor Commission Job Description
- 7. Dive Unit building Isle La Plume
- 8. 2012 and Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 9. Future Agenda Items
- 10. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS La Crosse Tribune Tara Johnson, County Board Chair Marc Schultz, Chair **Coulee News** Steve O'Malley, County Administrator **Donald Meyer** Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk **WKBH** John Fisher **WLSU** Jim Speropulos, Facilities Wayne Oliver James C. Bertram WKBT-TV **CITY DEPARTMENTS** WIZM **Thomas Thompson WLFN** Mayor Mathias Harter Captain Michael Horstman Steve Earp

WXOW-TV Lawrence Kirch, City Planner Onalaska Community Life Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer

Holmen Courier Teri Lehrke, City Clerk Fox News@9 Stephen Matty, City Attorney Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

Electronic Information list: If you obtain a copy of this agenda and wish to be added to the electronic mailing list, please send your email to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella

OTHER

Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

Brian Fukuda

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 5/16/12