LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING FARMLAND PRESERVATION COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING:	TUESDAY, November 13th, 2012
MEETING PLACE:	COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER 3 RD FLOOR - ROOM 3220 400 4 TH ST N La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 3:30 PM TO 5:00 PM

AGENDA OF MEETING

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approve Minutes from August 16, 2012 Meeting
- 3. Discussion on Conditional Use Permit Standards for Expanding Livestock Operations
- 4. Administering Conservation Compliance Activities for Farmland Preservation Participating Landowners
- 5. Farmland Preservation Committee Goals and Action Items for 2013-2014
- 6. Future Agenda Items and Dates
- 7. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Tina Wehrs - Chair

Ilona Hansen

Rollie Bogert

John Lautz Keith Valiquette Mike Weibel Marilyn Pedretti

Facilities

OTHER

Charles Handy Gregg Stangl Karl Green Nathan Sampson

Steve Doyle Deena Murphy MEMBERS: If unable to attend or have an alternate appointed, please call the Charlie Handy in the Planning Department at (608) 785-5919.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Planning Department at (608) 785-5919.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

November 8, 2012