LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of July 12, 2012
- 4. Arts & Economic Prosperity Report Steve Michaels
- 5. Business Assistance Grant Program Proposal
- 6. Park Plaza Update
- 7. CDBG Housing Consortium Update
- 8. Revolving Loan Fund Jobs Report
- 9. Economic Development Fund By-Laws
- 10. Next Meeting October 4, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items Commuter Bus Service, Budget
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other news media County Administrato

County Administrator County Clerk

Facilities

OTHERS

Email: Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Scott Heinig Email: **Bob Brown** Ryan Olson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Dick Granchalek Jenny Kuderer **Dave Clements** Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Tom Faella Jim Speropulos Karl Green Deena Murphy Teresa Schnitzler Amy Peterson Mark Seitz Charley Weeth Vicki Burke Vicki Markussen

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Gary Ingvalson, S Patti Balacek Don Brenengen Ray Ebert Dirk Gasterland Sharon Hampson Tara Johnson David Lange

Michael Richards Joe Veenstra Tina Wehrs John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair

Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: August 31, 2012