# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

**COMMITTEE/BOARD:** LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

**DATE OF MEETING:** THURSDAY, JULY 12, 2012

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3<sup>rd</sup> FLR) **MEETING PLACE:** 

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

7:30 A.M. TIME OF MEETING:

### **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of June 7, 2012
- 4. Request from River Steel to extend loans
- 5. Report on Regional Housing Consortium
- 6. Next Steps on Regional Revolving Loan Fund
- 7. Status report on Lakeview Business Park
- 8. Skipperliner Update
- 9. Economic Development Fund By-Laws
- 10. Next Meeting August 2, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

#### **NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS**

County Board Chair La Crosse Tribune County Administrator Other news media

County Clerk

**Facilities** 

## **OTHERS**

Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Email: Jeff Bluske **Bob Brown** Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Dick Granchalek Jenny Kuderer Dave Clements Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Tom Faella Tim Kabat Karl Green

Charley Weeth Vicki Burke

Teresa Schnitzler

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Patti Balacek Don Brenengen Steve Burgess

Ray Ebert Dirk Gasterland Sharon Hampson Tara Johnson David Lange Michael Richards

Joe Veenstra Tina Wehrs John Wettstein

NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS **MEMBERS:** 

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Amy Peterson

Al Lorenz

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: DATE????