LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, MAY 3, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of April 5, 2012
- 4. Tracking of Economic Indicators
- 5. City of La Crosse Arts Board Report
- 6. Revolving Loan Fund Update
- 7. CDBG Housing Program Changes
- 8. Next Meeting June 7, 2012, at 7:30 a.m
- 9. Future Agenda Items Update from Village of Holmen
- 10. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk

OTHERS Facilities
Brian Fukuda (mail) Email:

Charlie Handy (mail)

Email:

Bob Brown

Mike Herro

Greg Flogstad

Jenny Kuderer

Jim Brickl

Paul Gleason

Jeff Bluske

Sharon Hampson

Carl Colsch

Jean Lunde

Dick Granchalek

Dave Clements

Larry Kirch

Jim Brickl Larry Kirch
Tom Faella Jim Speropulos
Karl Green Patty Balacek
Teresa Schnitzler Tim Kabat
Charley Weeth Amy Peterson

Al Lorenz

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Ray Ebert Dirk Gasterland Sharon Hampson Tara Johnson David Lange Michael Richards John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair

Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: April 27, 2012