LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, APRIL 5, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of February 2, 2012
- 4. Public Hearing Community Development Program
- 5. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 6. Tracking of Economic Indicators
- 7. Update of CEDS Report MRRPC
- 8. Update on Regionalization of Revolving Loan Fund
- 9. Update on Exit 3 Study
- 10. Next Meeting May 3, 2012, at 7:30 a.m
- 11. Future Agenda Items Arts Board Update
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk

OTHERS Facilities

Brian Fukuda (mail)
Charlie Handy (mail)
Email:
Bob Brown
Mike Herro
Greg Flogstad
Jim Hill
Brian Fukuda (mail)
Paul Gleason
Jeff Bluske
Sharon Hampson
Carl Colsch
Jean Lunde
Dick Granchalek

Jim Hill Dick Granchale
Jenny Kuderer Dave Clements
Jim Brickl Larry Kirch
Tom Faella Jim Speropulos
Karl Green Patty Balacek
Teresa Schnitzler Tim Kabat

Charley Weeth Amy Peterson Al Lorenz

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
David Lange
Dennis Manthei

Michael Richards Joe Veenstra John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair

Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: April 2, 2012