LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2, 2012

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of January 5, 2011
- 4. Review and Recommendation on La Crosse County Sign Ordinance
- 5. Regionalization of Revolving Loan Fund
- 6. County Foreclosed Property Procedure
- 7. Housing Task Force Update
- 8. Lakeview Business Park Financial Report
- 9. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 10. Next Meeting March 1, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items Tracking of Economic Indicators
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Steve Doyle, President

Other news media County Administrator Steve O'Malley, Vice President

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

County Clerk Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

OTHERS Facilities Jill Billings Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Don Brenengen Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Steve Burgess Jeff Bluske Vicki Burke Email: **Bob Brown** Sharon Hampson Dirk Gasterland Mike Herro Carl Colsch Tara Johnson

Mike Herro Carl Colsch Tara Johnson
Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Audrey Kader
Jim Hill Dick Granchalek David Lange
Jenny Kuderer Dave Clements Dennis Manthei
Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Michael Richards

Tom Faella Jim Speropulos Joe Veenstra Karl Green Patty Balacek John Wettstein

Karl Green Patty Balacek John We
Teresa Schnitzler Tim Kabat
Charley Weeth Amy Peterson

Al Lorenz

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 27, 2012