LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JANUARY 5, 2012

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) **MEETING PLACE:**

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- **Public Comment**
- 3. Approve Minutes of December 1, 2011
- 4. Update on Lakeview Business Park
- 5. Update on Revolving Loan Fund
- 6. Resolution: Approve Funding Share for Conceptual Alternative Study of I-90 Interchange at Exit 3
- 7. Frac Sand Mining Highway, Land Conservation, and Zoning issues
- 8. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 9. Next Meeting February 2, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 10. Future Agenda Items Housing Task Force Update, Tax Foreclosed Property Evaluation
- 11. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair County Administrator Other news media

County Clerk

OTHERS Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: **Bob Brown**

Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jenny Kuderer Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth

James Glitz

Facilities Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman **Dave Clements** Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek Tim Kabat Amy Peterson

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader David Lange Dennis Manthei Michael Richards Joe Veenstra John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Al Lorenz

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 27, 2011