LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, November 12, 2012

MEETING PLACE:

Administrative Center Room 3220 – 3rd Floor 400 4th Street North La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 6:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Appeal No. 2012-58	Reuben J & Susan M Mravik	Town of Holland
Appeal No. 2012-59	Chad K & Amy E Mather	Town of Holland
Appeal No. 2012-60	Daniel G & Tammy Thompson	Town of Holland
Appeal No. 2012-61	Jerry W Severson	Town of Shelby
Appeal No. 2012-62	Michael F Betz	Town of Shelby
Appeal No. 2012-64	James M & Lindsey C Wille	Town of Campbell
Appeal No. 2012-65	Richard Berg, OBO Ruth Marco	Town of Onalaska

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV FOX NEWS @ 9 Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair

County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel

BOARD MEMBERS

Howard Raymer, Jr. David Eilertson Mark Huesmann OTHER

Nathan Sampson Bryan Meyer Charles Handy Chad VandenLangenberg Michael Harding

Affected Property Owners Affected Town Boards

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

November 1, 2012