# LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:		BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT	
DATE OF MEETING:		Monday, October 15, 2012	
MEETING PLACE:		Administrative Center County Board Room - Basement 400 4 <sup>th</sup> Street North La Crosse WI 54601	
TIME OF MEETING:		6:00 P.M.	
PURPOSE OF MEETING:		To hear and decide on the following Appeals:	
Appeal No. 2012-49 Appeal No. 2012-50		s F & Cindy A Lipke Koudelka; OBO Advantage Rental	Town of Onalaska Town of Onalaska
Appeal No. 2012-51 Appeal No. 2012-52 Appeal No. 2012-53 Appeal No. 2012-54	Bruce R & Ellen P Bennett Ernest Padgett Dawn R & John E Osley Benjamin J Breidenbach; OBO Michael J & Angela D Horge		Town of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Farmington Town of Onalaska
Appeal No. 2012-55 Appeal No. 2012-56 Appeal No. 2012-57	Richard Berg; OBO Ruth Marco James R & Roxanne Lonkoski David J & Stephanie Gramling		Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Town of Onalaska

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

#### **NEWS MEDIA**

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV FOX NEWS @ 9 Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier

### COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel

### **BOARD MEMBERS**

Howard Raymer, Jr. David Eilertson Mark Huesmann

### OTHER

Nathan Sampson Charles Handy Chad VandenLangenberg Jonathan Kaatz Michael Harding Bryan Meyer

Affected Property Owners Affected Town Boards

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

**PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING:** The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

October 4, 2012