LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, May 21, 2012

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center

County Board Room - Basement

Town of Onalaska

400 4th Street North La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 6:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Appeal No. 2012-18 Nordahl C & Patricia A Haugen Town of Onalaska Appeal No. 2012-19 Anthony C & Kimberly M Novak Town of Campbell Appeal No. 2012-20 Stanley A Dwyer; OBO The Estate of Town of Washington Arlan Dwver Appeal No. 2012-22 William A Bauman Town of Campbell Appeal No. 2012-23 Boyd E & Cheryl L Dow Town of Burns Appeal No. 2012-24 Philip D & Julie A Kish Town of Farmington Michael R & Jennifer L Thompson Appeal No. 2012-25 Town of Shelby

Gary L & Tammy L Simmons Revocable

Trust

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

Appeal No. 2012-26

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	OTHER
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Nathan Sampson
Coulee News	County Administrator	Charles Handy
WKBH	County Clerk	Chad VandenLangenberg
WLSU	Facilities	Jonathan Kaatz
WKBT-TV	Corporation Counsel	Michael Harding
WIZM		Bryan Meyer
WLFN	BOARD MEMBERS	
WXOW-TV	Howard Raymer, Jr.	
FOX NEWS @ 9	Mark Huesmann	Affected Property Owners
Onalaska Community Life	Thomas N Thompson	Affected Town Boards
Holmen Courier		

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: May 10, 2012