LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
DATE OF MEETING:	Monday, April 16, 2012
MEETING PLACE:	Administrative Center County Board Room - Basement 400 4 th Street North La Crosse WI 54601
TIME OF MEETING:	6:00 P.M.
PURPOSE OF MEETING:	To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Appeal No. 2012-10	Robert E & Debra A Allen	Town of Hamilton
Appeal No. 2012-11	Leon H & Ruth Pfaff	Town of Farmington
Appeal No. 2012-12	Scott W Torgerson	Town of Holland
Appeal No. 2012-13	Andy Schlifer, OBO Davey G Kirchner	Town of Farmington
Appeal No. 2012-14	Patrick J & Nancy M Doerre	Town of Shelby
Appeal No. 2012-15	Jason Jerome & Katherine Rae Kneifl	Town of Barre
Appeal No. 2012-16	Randy G & Laura M Christopherson	Town of Farmington
Appeal No. 2012-17	Timothy J & Julie A Sawyer	Town of Shelby
Appeal No. 2012-18	Nordahl C & Patricia A Haugen	Town of Onalaska

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV FOX NEWS @ 9 Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel

BOARD MEMBERS

Howard Raymer, Jr. David Eilertson Mark Huesmann OTHER

Nathan Sampson Charles Handy Chad VandenLangenberg Jonathan Kaatz Michael Harding Bryan Meyer

Affected Property Owners Affected Town Boards

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

April 5, 2012