LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:Mental Health Recovery Services Advisory CouncilDATE OF MEETING:THURSDAY, JULY 12, 2012TIME OF MEETING:10:00 A.M.MEETING PLACE:La Crosse County Administrative Center, Room 3220
400 N. 4th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

Please see attached agenda

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO: NEWS MEDIA C

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier Fox News TV **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sharon Hampson, Chair Jeanne Stevermer, Co-Chair Vickie Crews Kyara Tollan Nicole Mooney Amy Atchison Gary Kleinertz Pam Bendel Sue Anderson Monica Kruse Mary Dahlby Dawn Jorstad Jane Latshaw Alicia Oliver Chris Neumeister Jean Sterling **Kristine Buehler** Donna Christianson Jen Timm Paul Brown

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Matthew Strittmater at (608)785-6156.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Matthew Strittmater (608) 785-6156 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: JULY 9, 2012

LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING MENTAL HEALTH RECOVERY SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012

Time 10:00 a.m.

Place La Crosse County Administrative Center, Room 3220 400 N. 4th Street, La Crosse, WI 54601

- 1. 10:00 Call to Order
 - A. Roll Call
 - B. Approval of Minutes
 - C. Public Comment
- 2. 10:05 Official Business (CCS and/or COP)
- 3. 10:15 Wisconsin Mental Health AODA Collaborative RFP
 - A. La Crosse-Jackson-Monroe County application (handout)
 - B. Request for Letter of Support from MHRS Advisory Council
- 4. 11:00 CSP Program (how services look same/different for consumers, how Peer Specialists are used)
- 5. 11:40 Suggestions for Next Agenda
- 5. 11:35 Meeting Adjournment to the next meeting to be held on Thursday, August 9, 2012