LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

| COMMITTEE OR BOARD: | PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE |
|-----------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| DATE OF MEETING: | TUESDAY, JUNE 21, 2011 |
| MEETING PLACE: | COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 400 4 TH ST N, LA CROSSE WI |
| TIME OF MEETING: | 4:00 p.m. |

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

SPECIAL MEETING

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve contract for engineering design of CTH OA Bridge
- 4. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

OTHERS

Email: Gary Ingvalson D. Lange/B. Shepherd Tom Faella Jason Gilman (Onal.) Dale Hexom (La Crosse) Sharon Hampson Maureen Freedland John Medinger (mail) Gary Harter Andrea Richmond

DEPARTMENTS/STAFF County Board Chair

County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Email: Ron Chamberlain Hank Koch Jim Speropulos (complete packet) Mary Kaufmann Keith Back Nick Nichols Randy Nedrelo

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Charles Spiker, Chair Jim Berns Arlene Benrud Ralph Geary Jai Johnson Leon Pfaff Jeff Schroeder

***PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting. **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible. **DATE POSTED:** June 17, 2011