### LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2011

MEETING PLACE: ROOM B390 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 5:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Special Meeting

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Resolution Re: Opposing and Requesting Additional Information Regarding CapX2020 and ATC Applications for a 345 kV Transmission Line Project
- 4. Adjourn

# NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO: NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other Media

#### **OTHERS**

J. Medinger, R. Geary, A. Richmond

D. Mormann, J. Witt,

S. Helgeson

## **DEPARTMENTS**

County Administrator Corporation Counsel County Clerk Finance Director IT Director Personnel Director County Treasurer Printing

Facilities/J. Speropulos

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Tara Johnson
Jill Billings
Vicki Burke
Sharon Hampson
Don Meyer
Marilyn Pedretti
Roger Plesha
Chuck Spiker
Steve Doyle

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: December 12, 2011