## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, MARCH 17, 2011

MEETING PLACE: ROOM B390 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 5:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Special Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

2. Resolution Re: Adoption of 2011-2013 Collective Bargaining Agreements for the Following Unions: AFSCME Local 2484 Professional; Para Professional & Clerical; Lakeview Employees; Highway and Parks Employees; Jailers; WPPA Sheriff's Deputies; and Telecommunicators; SEIU Local 150 Hillview

3. Adjourn

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

**NEWS MEDIA DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS** La Crosse Tribune County Administrator Steve Doyle, Chair Other Media Corporation Counsel Tara Johnson County Clerk Jill Billinas **OTHERS** Finance Director Vicki Burke J. Medinger, R. Geary IT Director Sharon Hampson Personnel Director Don Meyer County Treasurer Marilyn Pedretti Printing Roger Plesha

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

Facilities/J. Speropulos

Chuck Spiker

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: March 15, 2011