## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** 

DATE OF MEETING: **TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 1, 2011** 

**ROOM 3220 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER** MEETING PLACE:

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 12:45 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: **County Clerk Interviews** 

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Discuss interview logistics/questions
- 4. Conduct candidate interviews
- 5. Recommend County Clerk appointee to be forwarded to the County Board
- 6. Determine future meeting dates, if necessary
- 7. Adjourn

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

**NEWS MEDIA DEPARTMENTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS** La Crosse Tribune County Administrator Steve Doyle, Chair Tara Johnson

County Clerk

IT Director

D. Mormann, J. Witt S. Helgeson

Printing

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the County Board Chair's office at 785-9563.

\*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: January 27, 2011

Other Media Corporation Counsel Finance Director **OTHERS** J. Medinger, R. Geary

Sharon Hampson Personnel Director Don Meyer County Treasurer Marilyn Pedretti

Jill Billings

Vicki Burke

Roger Plesha Facilities/J. Speropulos Chuck Spiker