LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSION
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2011
MEETING PLACE:	7 BRIDGES RESTAURANT 910 2 ND AVE. N., ONALASKA WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of January 27, 2011
- 4. Annual code of ethics review for City of La Crosse members
- 5. Agency Reports / Informational Updates
- 6. Discussion on 2011 goals and review of Strategic Plan for Sustainability
- Future agenda items
 Purchasing Section report on its part in Strategic Plan for Sustainability
 Information Technology report on its part in Strategic Plan for Sustainability
- 8. Next Meeting: March 24, 2011
- 9. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune

COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

Other media OTHERS (all email) Maureen Freedland Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams Leanne Hedberg Carlson Donna Anderson Jim Hill/Jenny Kuderer Tim Kabat

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Brian Fukuda Charlie Handy Nick Nichols Keith Lee Karl Green Bryan Jostad Gary Thurk Jerry Severson Jim Becker **City Council President** All County Dept. Heads All City Dept. Heads

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mail: Marilyn Pedretti Dan Bagniewski Mike Giese Jai Johnson Brad Konkel Wayne Olson Jean Salk Eric Schmidt Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: February 18, 2010