LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:La Crosse County Highway Safety CommissionDATE OF MEETING:Wednesday, February 9, 2011MEETING PLACE:La Crosse County Administrative Building
Room B390
400 North 4th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Agenda

- 1. Approval of Minutes of November 10, 2010 Highway Safety Commission Meeting
- 2. La Crosse County Crash Data for 4th Quarter of 2010/End of Year Summary
- 3. WisDOT Updates and Highway Safety Plan Solicitation
- 4. Announcements/Discussion
- 5. Set Agenda for May 11, 2011 Meeting
- 6. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED TO: NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune WEAU WKBH/WLFN WLAX WLSU WKBT WIZM/WKTY WXOW County Board Chair County Administrative Coordinator County Clerk Facilities

ALTERNATES Chief Deputy Jeff Wolf Dennis Osgood **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Sgt. Bill Lubinski, Coordinator Mike Allison, WSP Tim Berg, OPD Al Blencoe Matt Gallager Tim Hammes Ilona Hansen Sheriff Steve Helgeson Thomas Knoop, WisDOT Roland Solberg Evan Stone, LCPD Reiny Yahnke, WisDOT

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-5915.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-6187 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED & POSTED: Wednesday, February 2, 2011