## LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

**COMMITTEE OR BOARD:** La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, November 21, 2011

**PLACE OF MEETING**: La Crosse County Administrative Center

400 4th Street North, Room 3220

La Crosse, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:30 p.m.

## **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the October 17<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. Resolution regarding Bluff Slough no wake zone
- 5. Port of La Crosse Harbor & Waterfront Plan Post Adoption Public Involvement and Publicity
- 6. Proposed UW-La Crosse Water ski Team Slalom Ski Course Permit
- 7. 2011 and Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 8. Future Agenda Items
- 9. Adjourn

## NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

wish to be added to the electronic

mailing list, please send your email

to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Tara Johnson, County Board Chair	Marc Schultz, Chair
Coulee News	Steve O'Malley, County Administrator	Donald Meyer
WKBH	Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk	John Fisher
WLSU	Jim Speropulos, Facilities	Wayne Oliver
WKBT-TV		James C. Bertram
WIZM	CITY DEPARTMENTS	Thomas Thompson
WLFN	Mayor Mathias Harter	Captain Michael Horstman
WXOW-TV	Lawrence Kirch, City Planner	Steve Earp

Onalaska Community Life
Holmen Courier
Fox News@9
Flectronic Information list: If you obtain a copy of this agenda and

Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer
Teri Lehrke, City Clerk
Stephen Matty, City Attorney
Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

## City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda

Charlie Handy Dave Lange

Karl Green

**OTHER** 

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES**: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 11/15/2011