LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE **SPECIAL MEETING**

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

DATE OF MEETING: September 12, 2011

PLACE OF MEETING: La Crosse County Administrative Center

400 4th Street North, Room 3200

La Crosse, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 p.m.

(**PLEASE NOTE TIME AND LOCATION CHANGE**)

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Public Comment
- 2. Plan Port of La Crosse Harbor and Waterfront Plan Review
- 3. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

| NEWS MEDIA | COUNTY DEPARTMENTS | COMMITTEE MEMBERS |
|-------------------|--------------------------------------|--------------------------|
| La Crosse Tribune | Tara Johnson, County Board Chair | Marc Schultz, Chair |
| Coulee News | Steve O'Malley, County Administrator | Donald Meyer |
| WKBH | Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk | John Fisher |
| WLSU | Jim Speropulos, Facilities | Wayne Oliver |
| WKBT-TV | | James C. Bertram |
| WIZM | CITY DEPARTMENTS | Thomas Thompson |
| WLFN | Mayor Mathias Harter | Captain Michael Horstman |
| WXOW-TV | Lawrence Kirch, City Planner | Steve Earp |

Onalaska Community Life Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer **Holmen Courier** Teri Lehrke, City Clerk Fox News@9 Stephen Matty, City Attorney Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

Electronic Information list: If you obtain a copy of this agenda and wish to be added to the electronic mailing list, please send your email to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 08/24/2011