LA CROSSE COUNTY MEETING NOTICE

TIME OF MEETING:	4:30 p.m.
	La Crosse, WI
	400 4th Street North, Room 3220
PLACE OF MEETING:	La Crosse County Administrative Center
DATE OF MEETING:	Monday, July 18, 2011
COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the June 20th meeting of the Port of La Crosse Joint Board of Harbor Commissioners
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Commissioner Comments and Concerns
- 4. Report on Riverfest Activities
- Discussion and review of Port of La Crosse Harbor & Waterfront Plan
 A) Implementation Schedule
- 6. Update on Buoy Permitting
- 7. WCPA Conference
- 8. Free-Flow-Power/Symbiotic Update
- 9. 2011 and Monthly Calendar of Events Review
- 10. Future Agenda Items

Onalaska Community Life

Electronic Information list: If you

obtain a copy of this agenda and

to karl.green@ces.uwex.edu

wish to be added to the electronic

mailing list, please send your email

11. Adjourn

La Crosse Tribune

Coulee News

WKBH

WLSU

WIZM

WLFN

WKBT-TV

WXOW-TV

Holmen Courier

Fox News@9

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

Steve Doyle, County Board Chair Steve O'Malley, County Administrator Ginny Dankmeyer, County Clerk Jim Speropulos, Facilities

CITY DEPARTMENTS

Mayor Mathias Harter Lawrence Kirch, City Planner Randy Turtenwald, City Engineer Teri Lehrke, City Clerk Stephen Matty, City Attorney Dale Hexom, Public Works Director

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Marc Schultz, Chair Donald Meyer John Fisher Wayne Oliver James C. Bertram Thomas Thompson Captain Michael Horstman Steve Earp

OTHER

City of Onalaska Town of Campbell Town of Onalaska Town of Shelby Tom Faella Brian Fukuda Karl Green Charlie Handy Dave Lange

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, contact UW-Extension Office at 785-9593 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED/POSTED: 07/12/2011