LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2011

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of November 3, 2011
- 4. Discussion of Tax Foreclosure Properties
- 5. Update on Rockland Project Meadow Park Estates
- 6. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 7. Next Meeting January 5, 2012, at 7:30 a.m.
- 8. Future Agenda Items
- 9. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Other news media County Administrator

> County Clerk Facilities

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro

OTHERS

Jim Hill
Jenny Kuderer
David Lange
Jim Brickl
Tom Faella
Karl Green
Teresa Schnitzler
Charley Weeth

James Glitz

Greg Flogstad

Facilities
Email:
Paul Gleason
Jeff Bluske
Sharon Hampson
Carl Colsch
Jean Lunde
Dick Granchalek
Jason Gilman
Dave Clements
Larry Kirch
Jim Speropulos
Patty Balacek
Steve Cahalan

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards
William Shepherd
Joe Veenstra
John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Tim Kabat

Amy Peterson Al Lorenz

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: November 23, 2011