LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2011

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of July 7, 2011
- 4. Report on I-90 Visitors Center Dave Clements
- 5. Skipperliner Loan Update
- 6. 2012 Economic Development Budget
- 7. Frac Sand Presentation Karl Green
- 8. Park Plaza Charrette Presentation
- 9. Next Meeting November 3, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk Facilities

Paul Gleason

Email:

OTHERS
Brian Fukuda (mail)
Charlie Handy (mail)

Email: Jeff Bluske Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Dick Granchalek Jenny Kuderer Jason Gilman David Lange **Dave Clements** Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Tom Faella Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek Karl Green Steve Cahalan Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth Tim Kabat James Glitz **Bud Miyamoto**

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve O'Malley Vice Pra

Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards
William Shepherd
Joe Veenstra
John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair

Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: October 3, 2011