LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JULY 7, 2011

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) **MEETING PLACE:**

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

7:30 A.M. TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of June 2, 2011
- 4. Skipperliner Loan Repayments Update
- 5. Park Plaza Update
- 6. Approve Terms for Housing Revolving Loan Fund
- 7. Update on Joint City-County Housing Task Force
- Sale of Lots in Meadow Park Estates (Rockland)
- 9. Approval of Amendments to La Crosse International Business Park Protective Covenants
- 10. Next Meeting August 4, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

Steve Doyle, President La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair

County Administrator Other news media Steve O'Malley, Vice President

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

County Clerk Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

OTHERS Facilities Jill Billings Brian Fukuda (mail) Don Brenengen Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Steve Burgess Jeff Bluske Vicki Burke Email: Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Dirk Gasterland Mike Herro Carl Colsch Tara Johnson

Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Audrey Kader Jim Hill Dick Granchalek Dennis Manthei Jenny Kuderer Jason Gilman Michael Richards William Shepherd David Lange **Dave Clements**

Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Mary Jo Werner Tom Faella Jim Speropulos John Wettstein

Karl Green Patty Balacek Teresa Schnitzler Steve Cahalan

Bud Miyamoto

Tim Kabat

Sean O'Flaherty

Charley Weeth

James Glitz

NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS **MEMBERS:**

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair

Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: July 1, 2011