LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JUNE 2, 2011

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) MEETING PLACE:

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of April 29, 2011
- 4. Update on Skipperliner Loan Repayments
- 5. Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Report Bryan Law
- 6. Revolving Loan Fund Update
- 7. Housing Revolving Loan Fund Terms
- 8. West Salem TID Annual Report
- 9. Next Meeting July 7, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

James Glitz

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair

County Administrator Other news media

County Clerk

OTHERS Facilities

Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Email: Jeff Bluske

Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Dick Granchalek Jenny Kuderer Jason Gilman

David Lange **Dave Clements** Jim Brickl Larry Kirch Tom Faella Jim Speropulos Karl Green Patty Balacek Steve Cahalan Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth Tim Kabat

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary

Ingvalson,

Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei Michael Richards William Shepherd

Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS MEMBERS:

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Bud Miyamoto

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: May 26, 2011