## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: FRIDAY, APRIL 29, 2011

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3<sup>rd</sup> FLR)

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

## **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of March 3, 2011
- 4. Consideration of Proposed Terms for Payback of Skipperliner Loans
- 5. Update on Rockland Project Meadow Park Estates
- 6. Next Meeting June 2, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 7. Future Agenda Items Housing Revolving Loan Fund Terms
- 8. Adjourn

## NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk Facilities

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro

**OTHERS** 

Greg Flogstad

James Glitz

Jim Hill
Jenny Kuderer
David Lange
Jim Brickl
Tom Faella
Karl Green
Teresa Schnitzler
Charley Weeth

Facilities
Email:
Paul Gleason
Jeff Bluske
Sharon Hampson
Carl Colsch
Jean Lunde
Dick Granchalek
Jason Gilman
Dave Clements
Larry Kirch
Jim Speropulos
Patty Balacek
Steve Cahalan

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Steve Dovle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards
William Shepherd
Mary Jo Werner
John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Tim Kabat

**Bud Miyamoto** 

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

**DATE NOTICE POSTED: April 27, 2011**