LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, MARCH 3, 2011

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR) MEETING PLACE:

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

Call to Order/Roll Call 1.

- **Public Comment** 2.
- Approve Minutes of February 3, 2011 3.
- Goals/Actions for 2011-12 4.
- 5. Presentation on City of La Crosse TIF #14
- Update on Property at 4th and Jackson 6.
- Marketing of Meadow Park Estates in Rockland 7.
- Skipperliner Industries Chapter 128 Business Liquidation 8.
- Next Meeting April 7, 2011, at 7:30 a.m. 9
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- Adjourn 11.

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune

County Administrator Other news media

County Clerk

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail)

Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jim Hill

Jenny Kuderer

David Lange Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth

James Glitz

County Board Chair

Facilities

Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman **Dave Clements** Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek

Steve Cahalan

Tim Kabat

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Inqualson, Gary

Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei Michael Richards William Shepherd

Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS MEMBERS:

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: February 28, 2010