LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 3, 2011

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

7:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M. TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

Call to Order/Roll Call 1.

- 2. **Public Comment**
- Approve Minutes of January 6, 2011 3.
- Skipperliner Industries Chapter 128 Business Liquidation 4.
- 5. Update on three county commuter bus route (Crawford, Vernon and La Crosse)
- Evaluation of 2009-10 Economic Development Fund Goals & Achievements 6.
- Discussion of 2011-12 Economic Development Fund Goals & Actions 7.
- Next Meeting March 3, 2011, at 7:30 a.m. 8.
- 9 Future Agenda Items
- 10. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

La Crosse Tribune Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk

OTHERS

Brian Fukuda (mail) Charlie Handy (mail)

Email: Bob Brown Mike Herro **Greg Flogstad** Jim Hill

Jenny Kuderer David Lange Jim Brickl Tom Faella Karl Green

Charley Weeth James Glitz

Teresa Schnitzler

County Board Chair

Facilities

Email: Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Dick Granchalek Jason Gilman **Dave Clements** Larry Kirch Jim Speropulos

Patty Balacek Steve Cahalan

Tim Kabat

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Inqualson,

Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei Michael Richards William Shepherd

Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: **NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS**

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 28, 2010