LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JANUARY 6, 2011

MEETING PLACE: BLACK RIVER BEACH HOUSE MEETING ROOM

1433 ROSE STREET, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of December 2, 2010
- 4. Consideration of Vouchers (VonBriesen)
- 5. Skipperliner Industries Chapter 128 Business Liquidation
- 6. Consideration of 7 Rivers Region Compact
- 7. Report on Revolving Loan Fund Status
- 8. Resolution Certifying that the EDA Revolving Loan Fund is Being Operated in Accordance with the RLF Administrative Plan
- 9. Evaluation of 2009-10 Economic Development Fund Goals & Achievements
- 10. Discussion of 2011-12 Economic Development Fund Goals & Actions
- 11. Next Meeting February 3, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Adjourn

Aldin Stecker

Charley Weeth Dennis Vogel

Teresa Schnitzler

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS
La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair
Other news media	County Administrator
	County Clerk

OTHERS <u>Facilities</u>

Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Email: Jeff Bluske Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski David Lange Dick Granchalek Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat **Dave Clements** Tom Faella Mark Seitz Karl Green Larry Kirch

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Ryan Olson

Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek

Steve Cahalan

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: December 23, 2010

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson,

Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards
William Shepherd
Mary Jo Werner
John Wettstein