LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	Joint City/County Emergency Medical Services Commission
DATE OF MEETING:	Thursday – February 24, 2011
MEETING PLACE:	Administrative Center Basement – Room B190 400 North 4 th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order / Roll Call
- 2. Approve Minutes of August 25, 2010
- 3. Report on Adoption of Resolution to approve Acceptance of Agreements for Emergency Ambulance Services by La Crosse County Municipalities.
- 4. Authorization by the Commission for the Chair and Vice Chair of the Joint City/County Emergency Medical Services Commission to execute: Agreement – Emergency Ambulance Services by and between the Joint City/County Emergency Medical Services Commission and Tri-State Ambulance Inc.
- 5. Election of Officers of the City/County Emergency Medical Services Commission (elected from their number by members every other year.)
- 6. Future Agenda Items
- 7. Next Meeting Date
- 8. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA **COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair La Crosse Tribune County Administrator Coulee News WKBH County Clerk WLSU Facilities WKBT-TV OTHER WIZM Steve O'Malley William Shepherd WLFN WXOW-TV Gregg Cleveland Onalaska Community Life Jim Klock Holmen Courier Tom Tornstrom John Zahn Jav Loeffler

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mayor Mike Giese – Chair Steve Doyle – Vice Chair Jerry Arndt Mayor Matt Harter Tara Johnson Dr. Dan Lenselink Ken Manke Ron Paczkowski Nancy Proctor Bruce Ranis Dr. Eric Voter

MEMBERS: Please e-mail or telephone to confirm you attendance. Phone 785-9861 E-Mail <u>jakowski.patti@co.la-crosse.wi.us</u>

Vicki Burke

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Emergency Services 608-785-9634 as soon as possible.
PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.
DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: (2/16/2011)