PUBLIC-SAFETY COMMUNICATIONS BOARD

Monday, April 26, 2010 Administrative Center Third Floor – Room 3220 10:00 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Sheriff Steve Helgeson-Chair, Vicki Burke, Chief David Munson, Steve O'Malley, (No Quorum.)
MEMBERS EXCUSED: MEMBERS ABSENT:	Chief Scott Alo-Vice Chair, Chief Gregg Cleveland, Chief Don Dominick, Chief Edward Kondracki, Bruce Ranis, Chief Jeffrey Trotnic, Dr. Eric Voter
OTHERS PRESENT:	Jay Loeffler, Patti McDonah, Al Blencoe, Keith Butler, Jim Klock
CALL TO ORDER:	The meeting was cancelled due to the lack of a quorum. No discussion or action took place.

ITEMS FOR FUTURE AGENDA (will remain as previously indicated.)

1. Election of Officers

NEXT MEETING DATE

The next regularly scheduled meeting date is July 26, 2010.

Patti Jakowski, Recorder