LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR PUBLIC WORKS AND INFRASTRUCTURE

BOARD: COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: TUESDAY, APRIL 20, 2010

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER - ROOM 3220

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE WI

5:30 P.M. TIME OF MEETING:

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

Call to Order/Roll Call 1.

2. Public Comment*

Approve Options for Vine Street between 3rd and 4th Streets

Next Committee Meeting: May 10, 2010 4.

5. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA DEPARTMENTS / STAFF La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Charles Spiker, Chair Other Media County Administrator Jim Berns

County Clerk **OTHERS** Facilities

Email: Email:

D. Lange/B. Shepherd Dennis Osgood Hank Koch Tom Faella Jason Gilman Mary Kaufmann

(Onal.)

Dale Hexom (LaX) Keith Back Sharon Hampson Nick Nichols

Maureen Freedland Speropulos (complete Jim

John Medinger (mail) packet)

Andrea Richmond Gary Harter

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Arlene Benrud Ralph Geary Jai Johnson Leon Pfaff Jeff Schroeder

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call Margaret Norden at 785-9563. PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please call 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE POSTED: April 16, 2010