## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: PLANNING, RESOURCES AND DEVELOPMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, November 24, 2010

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center

Zoning, Planning and Land Information Office – 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor

400 4th St N

La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 8:00 A.M.

## **PURPOSE OF MEETING:**

The Committee will meet in Room 3170 of the Administrative Center. They will then proceed to view the properties subject to petitions and conditional use and special exception permit applications on file, and any farm sites subject to Land Conservation Department contract review or approval.

This meeting is an open meeting; however, no determinations will be made with respect to each application.

## **NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:**

Holmen Courier

<b>-</b> .	
COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	OTHER
County Board Chair	Jeff Bluske
County Administrator	Nathan Sampson
County Clerk	Charles Handy
Facilities	Chad VandenLangenberg
Corporation Counsel	Jonathan Kaatz
	Bryan Meyer
COMMITTEE MEMBERS	Gregg Stangl
Don Meyer, Chair	Mary Jo Webster
Marilyn Pedretti, Vice Chair	Dan Leis
Bob Keil	
	County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel  COMMITTEE MEMBERS Don Meyer, Chair Marilyn Pedretti, Vice Chair

Donald Bina Dennis Manthei Beverly Mach Tina Wehrs

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED: November 18, 2010