LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, JANUARY 21, 2010

MEETING PLACE: ROOM 390 - ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 5:30 p.m.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Special Meeting

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Resolution Re: Approval of Existing LEC Security System Revisions Video Visitation, Intercom and Overhead Paging
- 4. Adjourn

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	County Administrator	Steve Doyle, Chair
WIZM WKTY WKBH WLFN	Corporation Counsel	Tara Johnson
WLSU WXOW WKBT	County Clerk	Joe Veenstra
OTHERS	Finance Director	Vicki Burke
A. Fisher, J. Medinger, R. Geary	IT Director	Sharon Hampson
D. Mormann, J. Huber, S. Helgeson	Personnel Director	Roger Plesha
	County Treasurer	Chuck Spiker
	Printing	Don Meyer
	Facilities/J. Speropulos	Andrea Richmond

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the County Administrator's Office at 785-9700

*PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact the County Administrator's Office (608)785-9700 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/POSTED: January 20, 2010