LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:	SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSION
DATE OF MEETING:	THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2010
MEETING PLACE:	ROOM 3220, LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER 400 N. 4^{TH} ST., LA CROSSE

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of August 26, 2010
- 4. Agency Reports
- 5. Community Conservation Program (Rick Kaiser & Patti Darley, Xcel Energy)
- 6. Baseline Committee report (Tyser/Green)
- 7. Green certification policy update (Konkel/Tyser)
- 8. Website Committee update (Olson/Black)
- 9. Solid Waste evaluation report update / ad hoc implementation committee
- 10. Informational updates
- 11. Future agenda items
- 12. Next Meeting: October 28, 2010
- 13. Adjourn

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other media

OTHERS (all email) Maureen Freedland Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams Leanne Hedberg Carlson Donna Anderson Jim Hill/Jenny Kuderer Tim Kabat

COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

County Board Chair		
County Administrator		
County Clerk		
Facilities		
Brian Fukuda	Charlie Handy	
Nick Nichols	Keith Lee	
Karl Green		
Bryan Jostad		
Gary Thurk		
Jerry Severson		
Jim Becker		
City Council President		
All County Dept. Head	ls	
All City Dept. Heads		

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mail: Marilyn Pedretti Dan Bagniewski Mike Giese Jai Johnson Brad Konkel Wayne Olson Jean Salk Eric Schmidt Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: September 20, 2010