## LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD:SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSIONDATE OF MEETING:THURSDAY, MAY 6, 2010MEETING PLACE:ROOM 3220, LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER<br/>400 N. 4TH ST.

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

### PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment\*
- 3. Approve Minutes of March 25, 2010
- 4. Agency Reports
- 5. Baseline Committee update
- 6. Review of other green certification programs
- 7. Suggestions for other sub-committees
- 8. Informational updates
- 9. Future agenda items
- 10. Next Meeting: May 27, 2010
- 11. Adjourn

### NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Other media

# OTHERS (all email)

Maureen Freedland Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams Leanne Hedberg Carlson Donna Anderson

#### COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

Brian Fukuda Chan Nick Nichols Keit Tim Kabat Brya Gary Thurk Karl Jerry Severson Jim Becker City Council President All County Dept. Heads All City Dept. Heads Jim Hill/Jenny Kuderer

Charlie Handy Keith Lee Bryan Jostad Karl Green

# **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Mail: Marilyn Pedretti Dan Bagniewski Mike Giese Jai Johnson Brad Konkel Wayne Olson Jean Salk Eric Schmidt Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

**PUBLIC COMMENT:** The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: April 30, 2010