LA CROSSE COUNTY & CITY OF LA CROSSE NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: SUSTAINABLE LA CROSSE COMMISSION

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, MARCH 25, 2010

MEETING PLACE: ROOM 3220, LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

400 N. 4TH ST.

TIME OF MEETING: 4:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- Public Comment*
- 3. Approve Minutes of February 25, 2010
- 4. Agency Reports
- 5. Request by Coulee Partners for Sustainability for financial funding
- 6. Baseline Committee update
- 7. Discussion and update on research on cost savings of going LEED (Karl Green)
- 8. Discuss process for completing and adding tasks
- 9. Informational updates
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Next Meeting: April 22, 2010

12. Adjourn

COUNTY/CITY DEPARTMENTS/STAFF

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair
Other media County Administrate

County Administrator County Clerk Facilities

OTHERS (all email)
Maureen Freedland

NEWS MEDIA

Sharon Hampson Kerm King Doug McVey Lynn Paddy Erica Black Jan Willik

Jean Taylor-Madsen Linda Schams

Leanne Hedberg Carlson

Donna Anderson

Brian Fukuda Charlie Handy Nick Nichols Keith Lee Tim Kabat Bryan Jostad Gary Thurk Karl Green

Jerry Severson Jim Becker

City Council President All County Dept. Heads All City Dept. Heads Jim Hill/Jenny Kuderer

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mail:
Marilyn Pedretti
Dan Bagniewski
Mike Giese
Jai Johnson
Brad Konkel
Wayne Olson
Jean Salk
Eric Schmidt

Rob Tyser

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PUBLIC COMMENT: The Committee may receive information from the public, but the Committee reserves the right to limit the time that the public may comment and the degree to which members of the public may participate in the meeting.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: March 19, 2010