LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse County Highway Safety Commission

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, November 10, 2010

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Building

Room B390

400 North 4th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Agenda

1. Approval of Minutes of May 12, 2010 Highway Safety Commission Meeting

- 2. La Crosse County Crash Data for 2nd & 3rd Quarters of 2010
- 3. WisDOT Updates and Highway Safety Plan Solicitation
- 4. Announcements/Discussion
- 5. Set Meeting Dates for 2011
- 6. Set Agenda for February 9, 2011 Meeting

7. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	COUNTY DEPARTMENTS	COMMITTEE MEMBERS

La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Sqt. Bill Lubinski, Coordinator WEAU County Administrative Coordinator Mike Allison, WSP WKBH/WLFN County Clerk Tim Berg, OPD WLAX **Facilities** Al Blencoe Matt Gallager WLSU WKBT **ALTERNATES Tim Hammes** WIZM/WKTY Chief Deputy Jeff Wolf Ilona Hansen WXOW

Dennis Osgood Sheriff Steve Helgeson
Dennis Johnson, WisDOT

Roland Solberg Evan Stone, LCPD Reiny Yahnke, WisDOT

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-5915.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-6187 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED & POSTED: Wednesday, November 3, 2010