LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: La Crosse County Highway Safety Commission

DATE OF MEETING: Wednesday, May 12, 2010

MEETING PLACE: La Crosse County Administrative Building

Room B390

400 North 4th Street La Crosse, WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 1:30 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: Agenda

1. Approval of Minutes of February 10, 2010 Highway Safety Commission Meeting

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

- 2. La Crosse County Crash Data for 1st Quarter of 2010
- 3. WisDOT Updates and Highway Safety Plan Solicitation
- 4. Announcements/Discussion
- 5. Set Agenda for August 11, 2010 Meeting
- 6. Adjournment

NEWS MEDIA

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED TO:

La Crosse Tribune	County Board Chair	Sgt. Bill Lubinski, Coordinator
WEAU	County Administrative Coordinator	Mike Allison, WSP
WKBH/WLFN	County Clerk	Tim Berg, OPD
WLAX	Facilities	Al Blencoe
WLSU		Matt Gallager
WKBT	ALTERNATES	Tim Hammes
WIZM/WKTY	Chief Deputy Jeff Wolf	Ilona Hansen
WXOW	John Mueller	Sheriff Steve Helgeson
	Dennis Osgood	Mike Horstman
		Dennis Johnson, WisDOT
		Roland Solberg
		Evan Stone, LCPD

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Reiny Yahnke, WisDOT

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-5915.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodations to attend this meeting, please contact the Sheriff's Department at 608-785-6187 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/E-MAILED & POSTED: Wednesday, May 5, 2010