LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2010

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of October 28, 2010
- 4. Subordination Request on Authenticom Loan
- 5. Visitors Center Report from LACVB
- 6. Review of 2009-10 Economic Development Fund Goals
- 7. Input on State's Economic Development Direction
- 8. Skipperliner Industries Chapter 128 Business Liquidation
- 9. Next Meeting January 3, 2011, at 7:30 a.m.
- 10. Future Agenda Items
- 11. Adjourn

Karl Green

Note: The Counties Collaboration Conference will start at 9:00am this morning at the Lunda Center at Western Technical College. If you are interested in attending please contact Brian at 785-5792.

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair

Other news media County Administrator

OTHERS County Clerk Facilities

Brian Fukuda (mail) <u>Email:</u>
Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason
<u>Email:</u> Jeff Bluske

Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch **Greg Flogstad** Jean Lunde Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski Dick Granchalek David Lange Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat **Dave Clements** Tom Faella Mark Seitz

Aldin Stecker Ryan Olson
Teresa Schnitzler Jim Speropulos
Charley Weeth Patty Balacek
Dennis Vogel Steve Cahalan

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Larry Kirch

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: November 24, 2010

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President

Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Billings
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards

Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

William Shepherd