LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 7, 2010

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of September 2, 2010
- 4. Approve Payment of Vouchers West Salem Reservoir Reimbursement/EDA Grant Update
- 5. Commuter Bus Proposal Peter Fletcher
- 6. City of Onalaska MTU Service
- 7. City of La Crosse Housing Study Karl Green
- 8. Skipperliner Industries Update on Chapter 128 Business Liquidation
- 9. Report on 2011 Budget Considerations
- 10. Request for Housing Revolving Loan Fund
- 11. Next Meeting November 4, 2010, at 7:30 a.m.
- 12. Future Agenda Items
- 13. Adjourn

Teresa Schnitzler

Charley Weeth

NEWS MEDIA La Crosse Tribune Other news media OTHERS Brian Fukuda (mail) COUNTY DEPARTMENTS County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Email:

Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Paul Gleason Charlie Handy (mail) Email: Jeff Bluske Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski David Lange Dick Granchalek Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat **Dave Clements** Tom Faella Mark Seitz Karl Green Larry Kirch Aldin Stecker Ryan Olson Vern Kenas Jim Speropulos

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Jill Billings

Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
Michael Richards
William Shepherd
Mary Jo Werner
John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

Patty Balacek

Steve Cahalan

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: October 4, 2010