LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, AUGUST 5, 2010

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

1. Call to Order/Roll Call

2. Public Comment

- 3. Approve Minutes of July 1, 2010
- 4. Payment of Vouchers
- 5. Revolving Loan Funds Overview/Policies/Status
- 6. Skipperliner Industries Inc. Chapter 128 Business Liquidation
- 7. Regional Cooperation Ideas/Summit
- 8. History of La Crosse County's Role in Economic Development
- 9. Agency Reports
- 10. Next Meeting September 2, 2010, at 7:30 a.m.
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

Tom Faella

Karl Green

Aldin Stecker Vern Kenas

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Other news media County Administrator County Clerk **OTHERS** Facilities_ Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Email: Jeff Bluske Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski David Lange Dick Granchalek Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat **Dave Clements**

Teresa Schnitzler Patty Balacek
Charley Weeth Steve Cahalan
Travis Parish

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President Gary Ingvalson, Secretary/Treasurer Jill Billings

Don Brenengen Steve Burgess Vicki Burke Dirk Gasterland Tara Johnson Audrey Kader Dennis Manthei William Shepherd Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

Mark Seitz

Larry Kirch Ryan Olson

Jim Speropulos

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: July 30, 2010