## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE/BOARD: LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, MARCH 4, 2010

MEETING PLACE: COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER – ROOM 3220 (3rd FLR)

400 4TH ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

## PURPOSE OF MEETING:

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approve Minutes of February 4, 2010
- 4. Recommendation of TIF Policy
- 5. Application Materials for Revolving Loan Funds
- 6. La Crosse County "Compact" Presentation
- 7. Resolution Re: Support of Legislation to Create Regional Transit Authorities (RTAs)
- 8. Update on County Owned Properties
- 9. Agency Reports
- 10. Next Meeting April 1, 2010
- 11. Future Agenda Items
- 12. Adjourn

## NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Other news media County Administrator

County Clerk

**OTHERS** Facilities\_\_ Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Email: Jeff Bluske Bob Brown Sharon Hampson Carl Colsch Mike Herro Greg Flogstad Jean Lunde Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski David Lange Dick Granchalek Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat **Dave Clements** 

Jim Brickl Jason Gilman
Tim Kabat Dave Clements
Tom Faella Mark Seitz
Karl Green Larry Kirch
Aldin Stecker Ryan Olson
Vern Kenas Jim Speropulos
Teresa Schnitzler Patty Balacek
Charley Weeth Steve Cahalan

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Steve Doyle, President Steve O'Malley, Vice President

Gary Ingvalson,
Secretary/Treasurer
Don Brenengen
Steve Burgess
Vicki Burke
Dirk Gasterland
Tara Johnson
Audrey Kader
Dennis Manthei
William Shepherd

Joe Veenstra Mary Jo Werner John Wettstein

MEMBERS: NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact

County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

DATE NOTICE POSTED: February 26, 2010