## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

LA CROSSE COUNTY ECONOMIC **COMMITTEE/BOARD:** 

DEVELOPMENT FUND, INC.

DATE OF MEETING: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2010

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER -**MEETING PLACE:** 

**ROOM 3220 (3<sup>rd</sup> FLR)** 

400 4<sup>TH</sup> ST N, LA CROSSE, WI

TIME OF MEETING: 7:30 A.M.

## PURPOSE OF MEETING

- 1. Call to Order/Roll Call
- 2. **Public Comment**
- 3. Approve Minutes of January 7, 2010
- Recommendation of TIF Policy 4.
- Policy/Standards for Future Loan Presentations/Applications 5.
- 6. Agency Reports
  - 7 Rivers Region Alliance Vicki Markussen
  - Others
- 7. Next Meeting - March 4, 2010
- Future Agenda Items 8.
- 9. Adjourn

## **NEWS MEDIA** COUNTY DEPARTMENTS **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**:

Steve Doyle, President La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Steve O'Malley, Vice Other news media County Administrator

> President Gary Ingvalson,

> > Secretary/Treasurer

Don Brenengen Steve Burgess

Dirk Gasterland

Vicki Burke

Tara Johnson

Audrey Kader

Joe Veenstra

Dennis Manthei

Mary Jo Werner

John Wettstein

William Shepherd

County Clerk

**OTHERS** Facilities Brian Fukuda (mail) Email: Charlie Handy (mail) Paul Gleason Jeff Bluske Email: **Bob Brown** Sharon Hampson Mike Herro Carl Colsch Jean Lunde Greg Flogstad Jim Hill Jerry Hanoski David Lange Dick Granchalek Jim Brickl Jason Gilman Tim Kabat Dave Clements Tom Faella

Mark Seitz Karl Green Larry Kirch Ryan Olson Aldin Stecker Vern Kenas Jim Speropulos Patty Balacek Teresa Schnitzler Charley Weeth Steve Cahalan

Vicki Markussen

## **MEMBERS:** NEED A QUORUM TO CONDUCT BUSINESS

If unable to attend, call County Board Chair Office at 785-9563.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact County Board Chair Office at 785-9563 as soon as possible.

**DATE NOTICE POSTED: January 29, 2010**